CR Annual 2016: Judges announced

Our panel of industry experts will choose the stand-out work for inclusion in a special double issue of Creative Review in May and on a dedicated section of our website, plus winners will get invited to an exclusive awards launch event with the opportunity to meet potential clients from the wider creative community.

New for this year, work should be submitted by category, find out all the details and enter your work on the CR Annual site.


This year’s judges are:

Ana Balarain, executive creative director, Mother
Andy Jex, executive creative director, Saatchi & Saatchi London
Angus Hyland, partner, Pentagram Design
Emma de la Fosse, chief creative officer EMEA, OgilvyOne Worldwide
Graham Shearsby, chief creative officer, Design Bridge
Hollie Newton, executive creative director, Sunshine
Jack Renwick, founder/creative director, Jack Renwick Studio
James Britton, managing director/partner, Stinkdigital
Kati Price, head of digital media, Victoria and Albert Museum
Lee Schuneman, studio head, Microsoft’s Lift London
Lucio Rufo, group creative director, Visual Design, R/GA London
Sarah Pidgeon, creative partner, Horse
Simon Gill, chief creative officer UK & MENA, DigitasLBi

Full details on how to enter the CR Annual here


The post CR Annual 2016: Judges announced appeared first on Creative Review.